MASTER
The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States The Station Dinner TheatreErie, PA, United States
 
 

41st Annual "A Canterbury Feast" at The Erie Station Dinner Theatre

By The Station Dinner Theatre (other events)

21 Dates Through Nov 19, 2022
 
TICKETS TICKETS
Select Date
Saturday, September 24 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, September 25 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Sep 25 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Friday, September 30 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Sep 30 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, October 1 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 1 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Friday, October 7 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 7 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, October 8 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 8 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, October 9 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Oct 9 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Friday, October 21 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 21 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, October 22 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 22 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, October 23 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Oct 23 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Friday, October 28 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 28 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, October 29 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 29 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, October 30 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Oct 30 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
No tickets available online
Friday, November 4 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Nov 4 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, November 5 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 5 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, November 6 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Nov 6 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Friday, November 11 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Nov 11 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, November 12 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 12 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sunday, November 13 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, Nov 13 2022 2:30 PM 6:00 PM EDT
Friday, November 18 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Fri, Nov 18 2022 6:30 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, November 19 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 19 2022 5:30 PM 9:00 PM EDT
Ticketing Powered by